...

READY FOR THE EVENT OF A LIFETIME? WE'D LOVE TO HEAR FROM YOU.

950 South Flower Street, Suite 105 Los Angeles, CA 90015 TEL 877-402-2002 FAX 213-236-0951
General Inquiries, info@urbanpalate.com

Geoffrey Bernstein, geoff@urbanpalate.com

Sal Montante, sal@urbanpalate.com

Jody Johnson, Special Events Manager jody@urbanpalate.com

Marie Orellana, Special Events Manager marie@urbanpalate.com

Elizabeth Nettles, Special Events Manager elizabeth@urbanpalate.com

Ryan Elizabeth Burch, Business Development ryan@urbanpalate.com

Ginger De Leon, Staffing Supervisor ginger@urbanpalate.com