...

READY FOR THE EVENT OF A LIFETIME? WE'D LOVE TO HEAR FROM YOU.

670 S Sante Fe. Ave.
Los Angeles, CA 90021

TEL 877-402-2002
FAX 213-236-0951
General Inquiries: info@urbanpalate.com
Geoffrey Bernstein: geoff@urbanpalate.com
Sal Montante: sal@urbanpalate.com

Jody Johnson, Special Events ManagerĀ jody@urbanpalate.com

Marie Orellana: Special Events ManagerĀ marie@urbanpalate.com

Elizabeth Nettles: Special Events Manager elizabeth@urbanpalate.com

Ryan Elizabeth Burch, Business Development ryan@urbanpalate.com

Ginger De Leon, Staffing Supervisor ginger@urbanpalate.com